Study Abroad in Korea: Go to SNU with me!

Typing in SNU into YouTube gets you a bunch of results…and looks like this video is going to add to the collection!

Over the next few months I’ll be trying something new with videos, both vlog-type and talky-type. This is my first endeavor into vlogging, so I had no idea what I was doing when I recorded these clips months ago. Needless to say, I had to work with what I have. While I’m working on new stuff, if there is anything you’re interested in hearing about in terms of life in Korea that would make a good video, let me know!

YouTube HATES me so the quality for this first half is tragic, but I hope you enjoy anyway~

MBT_Signature (1)

Leave a Reply

